A Very Kow Christmas
Released December 2017

  1. I Can’t Feel My Face In The Bleak Midwinter
  2. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  3.  Let It Snow
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. The Woman Who Loved Santa Claus


CD 1000Apocalypse Kow’s Greatest CD Ever!
Released August 2015

  1. Paparazzi
  2. Brown Eyed Girl
  3. Jessie’s Girl
  4. Kiss the Girl
  5. Tainted Love
  6. In Another Castle
  7. Toxic
  8. Nowhere With You

Recorded at Blackbox Studio in Edmonton, AB

Available on iTunes! Bandcamp! And quaint old-fashioned compact disc!

live_270LIVE Vol. 1: The Masters of Evil






first_270The Complete First Season